Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justeen Rylander

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justeen Rylander
"I have been quoted a few times by Lauren and she is always very knowledgeable and very patient with explaining my different options! Very kind!"

Walter Dorado

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Dorado
"Very helpful."

Ro Tortilla (Dr.eam Easy)

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Tortilla (Dr.eam Easy)
"Terri sent me a text asking if she could see if they could get me better coverage for less, so we talked about it, and she did it! Personable, professional and very clear."

Rick Jones

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jones
"I called to get information regarding insurance coverage that St. Paul Credit union requested regarding the Declaration page for my Toyota Highlander. Terri La Valle was able to e-mail me the information. She was very personable person and even wished me a happy Belated Birthday. Rick Jones."

daud diriye

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daud diriye
"The reason State Farm Casanova I like is they are ready every question and they tell you easiest way"

Valerie Sands

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Sands
"Nicest People! Great customer service! State Farm is the best!"

Danielle Jenkins

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jenkins
"Lauren was phenomenal agent! She was super responsive at providing me with a quote and was unbelievably knowledgeable. She took great care of me and created a friendly and welcoming environment. 10/10 would recommend!"

Cortney S

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney S
"Terri was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. I was able to add onto my auto policy and sign both my children up for life insurance - she made the process a breeze! I highly recommend working with Terri at Leanne Casanova State Farm."

Lana Pochtar

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Pochtar
"I love working with Leanne's team. All of my insurance needs always done quickly and easily. Every time I call, I have a great experience. I know they always have my back! Thank you!"

Kim Rothe

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rothe
"They have the best customer service and truly care about their clients. I would definitely recommend them!"

Tim Hjulberg

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hjulberg
"Terri was a great help in getting my new-used truck coverage in place. First time I worked with her and it was a budda-bing budda-boom, all done! Super!!"

John Kenny

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kenny
"Leanne Casanova meets with clients annually to assure coverages meet needs. Staff is exceptionally well trained, most often able to provide immediate response to client inquiries. When further research is required, staff members go the extra mile to assure clients are fully informed as and when promised."

Deb Glaser

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Glaser
"Terry Was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions and then some. Great Customer Service!"

Brian Roscoe

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Roscoe
"Very helpful and communicative staff! Getting everything set up was easy!"

Robert Lawton

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lawton
"Terri was so helpful and friendly when I transitioned my insurance to a new car. She even took the time to research and make sure I was aware of any discounts I was eligible for. I would not hesitate to recommend Leanne Casanova's team for any insurance needs."

John Abraham

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Abraham
"Terri was very detailed and knowledgeable on the topic"

Emilie Bunker

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Bunker
"Leanne’s team, especially Lauren, has been so helpful getting my insurance ready for my move from Wisconsin to Minnesota. They have been in contact with my previous insurance office, kindly answered questions, and helped us make informed decisions. I highly recommend them and couldn’t be more thankful for their help!"

Kelly Busbey

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Busbey
"Very pleased with this team, always finding ways for us to save money. Thanks for all you do!"

Ronel Cruz

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronel Cruz
"Lauren was Really helpful and nice customer service"

Derek Peterson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Peterson
"I appreciate their: warmth, caring, availability, affordability, support to save me $$, and responsiveness to claims - working to keep things both fair and square."

Sarah Adam

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Adam
"Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She even compared my current insurance to what was being offered and explained the differences to me. I would highly recommend Lauren and encourage others to get a quote from her."

Howard Dolan

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Dolan
"I have had a few claims in the past year and State Farm has been wonderful! I highly recommend them!"

Brittany Leonard

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Leonard
"Lauren and Leanne assisted me with setting up a life insurance policy, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience working with them. It was quick and easy, they answered all my questions and were conscious of my budget! I would highly recommend working with them!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jordan & Lindsay Jacobson

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan & Lindsay Jacobson
"Those who work at Leanne's office are very helpful in walking you through your options and coverage and identifying opportunities to save or get the best deal using bundled coverage. I am confident that when I need State Farm's insurance, they will be there to help."

Otto Dingfelder, III

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Dingfelder, III
"The team is responsive and knowledgeable about the claims process. They guided me through everything. Jenny in particular was amazing!!!"