Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leanne Casanova

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leanne Casanova

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clodet Carlone

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service no matter when I call and who I talk to!"

Paul Gram

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people in the office to work with. Always prompt on returning calls. I've only had postive results with Leanne and her staff."

Anthony Larson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received exceptional service from the employees here. I truly feel that they go above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my policy. I highly recommend this agency!"

cindy beals

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I call State Farm I reach a friendly and helpful person. They will pull up my information and let me know if anything is needed. For the drive and save they will reach out if I missed updating my mileage. Personal service is still here at State Farm! I stay with State Farm because of the service, friendly , knowledgeable people and great price."

Kathy Gilsdorf

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance help ? Well Leanne and staff appreciate and respect their clients. Unsure ? Give them a call now, find out for yourself. You will be happy you did."

Danielle Pierce

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been very satisfied with the customer service that Jennifer has given me. She takes the time to answer all my questions and help me to with knowing the best plans to best suit my needs. Her great customer service is what keeps me coming back. I’ve been with State Farm for years and will continue due to the exceptional care and affordable prices. Thank you Jennifer and thank you State Farm!"

Danielle Pierce

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer always gives the very best customer service helping me with all my questions and concerns. She takes all the time needed to explain in detail and get me the best policy to suit my needs. It’s people like Jennifer with excellent customer service that keeps me coming back. Thank you State Farm and thank you Jennifer!!"

Carrasquedos

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leanne and her staff are awesome to work with, their customer service is amazing!!!"

Alexander Ramirez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond to take care of their insured. Professional and polite. You can trust your assets with them."

Philip Graczyk

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance firm. Keeps in touch with me to make sure I'm paying the lowest possible insurance."

Gary Lochner

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, responsive, knowledgable people"

Cheryl Kottke

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leanne and her team are knowledgeable and professional. I have been a client for over 20 years and recommend them. I have bundled my home & auto and I trust Leanne with my insurance needs."

Ahmed Osman

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and customer service. They were very helpful through our the process of navigating our family auto and and home insurance. I would recommend anyone to check out and talk to one of the team. I work with Becki and she was amazing, very informative, detailed and helpful."

Ronald Lasker

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with these folks. They are always there for you,"

Akaytra Jones

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Leann and team for State Farm. I have worked with Leann since I was 20 years old and have always felt at home. She is amazing at her job and the knowledge she carries. I have sense moved away from the Eagan area and continue to contact Leann for all of my needs. She is more than accommodating, she is a rock star!!!"

joan A

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just transferred to this Agency from another State Farm Agency and found Leanne and her staff very professional. Leanne answered all my questions and was a patient listener. She also made great suggestions to upgrade my auto and home policies."

Ronald Gonzalez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leanne and Jennifer are ssoooo wonderful to work with. All questions are handled quickly, efficiently, professionally, with respect. I feel taken care of, not taken just as a number, so personal this agency. Thanks!!"

Ro Tortilla (Dr.eam Easy)

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Derek C. he was kind, personable, followed up in a timely manner, and most important of all was patient and respectful. Thanks Derek!"

Matthew R

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our new insurance agent! We are so glad that we found her! Makes us feel appreciated and so very helpful to us newly "adulting" folks! 🤣"

Nicholas Rianoshek

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional, helpful, and took the time to walk me through every aspect of my insurance (and how I might plan for the future) and answer all my questions! Would recommend to everyone!"

Jim Rataczak

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always thorough, responsive, and congenial."

Julie Knutson

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to drop two vehicles and add another one and Jennifer Roberts was awesome. She completed the transactions quickly and accurately and I could tell there was a smile on her face. Awesome job!"

Meng-Shiou Wu

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and always describe every policy in detail and handle requests with efficiency. Super good insurance agents."

zach brown

November 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Does their job. Very transparent about what's going on."

Kim Elumba

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Leanne's team consistently provides excellent customer service. When I call, I get to talk to some right away. Today I spoke with Jennifer about an update I needed to make. She was friendly, professional and efficient. I've been with this agency since I got my driver's license, back in the day. I highly recommend them."